NIFT ePay

Askari Bank has always strived to provide secure & efficient payment solutions to its valued customers. Embarking on the same endeavor Askari Bank has collaborated with NIFT ePay.

NIFT ePay is an innovative digital payment system infrastructure by NIFT to create an open and interoperable ecosystem to digitize payments. The integration will now enable AKBL customers to make E-commerce payments directly from their Bank Account(s) securely on merchant websites using NIFT ePay payment option.

In order to enhance the scope, NIFT ePay has collaborated with KEENU NetConnect to increase the online merchant network. The merchant website where NIFT ePay is not visible as payment option then by selecting KEENU NetConnect as payment option will facilitate customer to reach payment option of NIFT ePay.

Through this service we wish to bring more convenience & security for your e-commerce journey.

Transaction Process Flow

Step 1:

  • Open internet browser
  • Type URL of “ Online Merchant” from where you want to make purchases
  • Select the product you want to purchase and proceed to checkout
  • Select NIFT ePay as a payment option and proceed

1

Step 2:

  • Input your account number
  • Select your bank from the list of banks
  • Enter your CNIC & click “Send OTP” to receive 6-Digit OTP

1

Step # 3:

Enter OTP received on your registered mobile number and click on Pay button

2

Step # 4:

After entering correct 6-digit OTP transaction is completed and customer receives confirmation message from the bank.

4

*Note:
Customer shall have 3 OTP retry limits. If the customer exhausts the retry limits then he/she can request for new OTP by pressing resend OTP button.


Transaction Process Flow

Step 1:

  • Open internet browser
  • Type URL of “ Online Merchant” from where you want to make purchases
  • Select the product you want to purchase and proceed to checkout
  • Select KEENU as a payment option and proceed
  • Select NIFT ePay (Askari Bank)

1
1

Step 2:

  • Input your account number
  • Select your bank from the list of banks
  • Enter your CNIC & click “Send OTP” to receive 6-Digit OTP

1

Step # 3:

Enter OTP received on your registered mobile number and click on Pay button

2

Step # 4:

After entering correct 6-digit OTP transaction is completed and customer receives confirmation message from the bank.

4

*Note:

 Customer shall have 3 OTP retry limits. If the customer exhausts the retry limits then he/she can request for new OTP by pressing resend OTP button.

Merchant Name URL
Dawlance https://www.dawlance.com.pk/
Iqra University https://iqra.edu.pk/
TCF https://www.tcf.org.pk/donations/year-end- 2020/
Bykea https://www.bykea.com/
Pakistan Stock Exchange https://www.psx.com.pk/
PTCL https://ptcl.com.pk/
Indus Hospital https://indushospital.org.pk/
Muller & Phipps Pakistan (PVT) limited https://www.apptak.pk/
EFU Life Insurance https://www.efulife.com/
Sehgal Motors https://www.sehgalmotors.pk/
Sacha’s Cakes https://www.sachascakes.com/
Mistore https://mistore.pk/
BBQ Tonight https://bbqtonight.com/
14th Street Pizza https://www.14thstreetpizza.com/
Domino’s Pizza https://dominos.com.pk/
Unze London https://www.unze.com.pk/
Tohfay https://www.tohfay.com/
Beaver Professionals https://beaver-professionals.com/
Smartchoice.pk https://smartchoice.pk/
Selecto.pk https://www.selecto.com.pk/
Apex Skin Health International https://apexskinhealth.com.pk/
Dukan https://www.dukan.com.pk/
AreyWow https://areywow.pk/
thesportstore.pk https://www.thesportstore.pk/
Ehost https://www.ehostpk.com/
Befiler https://www.befiler.com/
Saya https://www.saya.pk/
S. M Motors https://smmotors.org/
Cinepax https://www.cinepax.com/
Bed and Bath https://bedandbath.pk/
Dhaagey.pk Dhaagey.pk
Keryana https://keryana.pk/
Chinniot Hospital https://donate.cgh-k.com/
iShopping https://www.ishopping.pk/
Naheed Super Market https://www.naheed.pk/
Hazari Impex https://hazari.com.pk/
Sanoor http://sanoor.store/
Deal Today https://shop.dealtoday.pk/
New York Pizza https://nyp.com.pk/
SuperMed https://www.supermed.pk/
Apollo sports https://www.apollosports.pk/
Novado Online https://novadoonline.com/
Lost in Paris (LIP) https://lip.com.pk/
Edge Store https://edgestore.pk/
Khoob Kharido https://www.khoobkharido.com/
Toni & Guy https://www.toniandguy.pk/
Yayvo http://yayvo.com/
Spa Ceylon https://spaceylonofficial.pk/
Brumano https://www.shopbrumano.com/
Chase My Cloud https://www.chasemycloud.com/
Tessuto Fashions https://www.tessuto.pk/
Hilal Enterprises https://hilalenterprises.com/
Mr. Huolang https://mrhuolang.pk/
Fortune securities https://www.fortunesecurities.com/
HumWell https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=inc.codelabs.humwell
Optix Fiber https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.optix.app
Bookitnow https://bookitnow.pk/
Mycart https://www.mycart.pk/
Pak Dukaan https://pakdukaan.com/
Motorcars.Pk https://motorcars.pk/